Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Tgmp Reach
Google
TGMP REACH
January 22, 2024

I got myself stuck in some mud last week in Beaufort SC while working. Tommy really came through and saved the day. I thought I'd be out there in the cold all night, but with Sylvia working the phone, being the awesome facilitator she is, and Tommy working his way to me, I was back rolling in no time. Great, speedy, customer service and very well experienced technician. I'd recommend their services to anyone.

James Chaney
Google
James Chaney
October 27, 2023

I broke down on I-95 lost all air pressure. Devin was my technician and he came out and went above and beyond all expectations. Even refilled the air system 4 times to get me to the shop and fixed my truck after hours . I literally can't brag on these people enough. Very professional, very courteous. Devin has a bright future. I don't know what he makes but that man needs a raise ! I was very impressed and look forward to doing business with this company in the future

Mitch Rodriguez
Google
Mitch Rodriguez
October 11, 2023

Best of the best thanks for helping me out I really appreciate it for a quick response and service great job, Southern Bus lines thanks

Hannah Crowe
Google
Hannah Crowe
July 19, 2023

Tommie’s was a blessing to us last night. When having car trouble while on I-95, we had to pull off onto a dark and desolate exit. Hours away from home we weren’t sure who to call. Tommie’s tow truck just so happen to be getting off the exit and was so nice to stop and ask if we needed help. He was on a job, but he gave us a number to call. Sylvia was so nice to talk to, then kept in touch though text messages on the ETA of another tow truck. In just an hour, my family of five were safely in a tow truck! The driver told us a good hotel in the area and then got us there! He took our car back with him and in the morning took our car to an automotive shop! Afterwards they came back to the hotel for us to run our card and get our receipt. All of this for a fair price!! Definitely couldn’t recommend them more! When you are in need.. call Tommie’s!!

Kathryn Smoak
Google
Kathryn Smoak
July 14, 2023

Efficient, fast, with nice trucks to insure getting your vehicle to its desired destination m very professional with a friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend

Bini Firewb
Google
BINI Firewb
June 29, 2023

It was quick response from one of the good polite and professional mechanic called Devine. Thanks

Yhtomit Ttucyenoh
Google
yhtomit ttucyenoh
June 28, 2023

Devin got me going in less than 45 minutes from the time i broke down at SC 33 mile marker on 95 south. Best service I've ever had. He had everything he needed with him to get me going again

Your Own Strength
Google
Your Own Strength
June 22, 2023

One star for pricing, five stars for service and amenities. You’re going to pay double or triple than your regular mechanic and they quote by the job as if Johnny that can’t tie his own shoes that just got out of mechanic school did it..and not by the actual time worked.

Jennifer H
Google
Jennifer H
June 17, 2023

Amazing!!! Thank you so much for helping me out when I was stranded on I95. They helped me out tremendously. Thank you William and Perry!!!

Araz Trno
Google
Araz Trno
June 13, 2023

Technician Devin came out and got me back up and going off of the side of I95 north bond with in 1 hour of calling he replaced the air valve and had it in stock on the truck also had a very big variety of parts for breakdown on truck ..Thanks Tommie’s will use again

Jamie Lee
Google
Jamie Lee
June 2, 2023

Great experience

Emad Khirola
Google
emad khirola
June 1, 2023
Jonathan Hontz
Google
Jonathan Hontz
May 25, 2023

Quick And fast service on one of our fleet vehicles highly recommended

Ronald Martel
Google
Ronald Martel
May 25, 2023

This company is great strongly recommending if you want be back on the road fast.

Ken L
Google
KEN L
May 10, 2023

Got me off the highway 🛣 and apologize for any employee.Misunderstanding 👍 we good

Leanne Biering
Google
Leanne Biering
May 7, 2023
Creative World
Google
Creative World
May 4, 2023

Thanks to Sylvia's assistance at all times and the help of the Mechanic William my truck was ready in less than 8 hours, they looked for all the parts and made my truck work again.

Ben 10
Google
Ben 10
April 30, 2023

These guys helped me out of a real big "breakdown" jam. An all trailer tires smokin, streaken'n striping, eighteen wheeler type of jam! They dispatched and did the the job when others wouldn't or didn't even pick up the phone The respectful and professional Tech showed me what's up and got me outta harms way. One grateful driver here. Stay safe out there.

Pamela Manyika
Google
Pamela Manyika
April 28, 2023
Dana Hughes
Google
Dana Hughes
April 13, 2023

Was broke down on I-26 With electrical issues technician Devin came out and was very professional, quickly diagnosing and fixing the problem to get me back on the road. Thank you Tommy’s auto and diesel. This young man has a lot of potential.

Stephen Valentine
Google
Stephen Valentine
April 9, 2023

Awesome place

Charlie O'Connor
Google
Charlie O'Connor
April 2, 2023

On a Sunday morning traveling from South Carolina to NJ I go a flat and was luckily able to be somewhere safe. No one had a tire available locally so I needed a tow to the dealer. Out of approx 5 calls to other tow companies no one could help me. I called Tommie’s and Sylvia picked who was very professional and was able to help my day a little better. She took my info and was able to dispatch someone right away. Perry, the tech, showed up and quickly and safely loaded up my car. Very professional, courteous, and great communication.

Vladimir Tasciuuc
Google
Vladimir Tasciuuc
April 2, 2023

Very easy to deal with. Great company. Helped me to pull start my semi and charge me a fair price for Sunday. Sylvia was very polite and nice to me

Jesse Tonks
Google
Jesse Tonks
March 21, 2023

I was making a trip down to Florida when I hit a pot hole and my rim exploded. I called tommies and Devin came right away. Brought me to a hotel for the night and the next day he was more than accommodating, recommending places to go and guided me through the process. THANK YOU to tommies towing for a having great staff!

Zackare Robinson
Google
Zackare Robinson
March 20, 2023

Devin came and saved the day today thanks man !

Mark Noland
Google
Mark Noland
March 20, 2023

Devon was professional, and communicated very well. He was clearly knowledgeable about his work and it showed with how fast he worked. I'd be proud to have an employee like him on my team.

Pat Fennen
Google
Pat Fennen
March 14, 2023

Young man named Devon came out to fix an electrical problem a previous mechanic completely mis diagnosed. His professional courteous old school approach to the issue was reassuring and welcomed. I hope Tommie's realizes this young mans value. Its hard to come by in todays world. Thanks Tommies and thanks Devon

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!